School Counseling Directory

Kimberly Baker, Director of School Counseling
kbaker@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3722

Leslie Swift, Administrative Assistant
lswift@sau29.org (603)352-0640 x3776   

Mindy Hill, Administrative Assistant
mhill@sau29.org (603)352-0640 x3762
   

Guidance Office Fax Number: (603) 352-6331

Lisa Bourassa, School Counselor
lbourassa@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3724

Charles Hansel, School Counselor
chansel@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3066

Jason Zecha, School  Counselor
jzecha@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3366

Gregory Croteau, School Counselor
gcroteau@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3166

Michele Gates, School Counselor
mgates@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3567

Cody Lounsbury, Social Worker
clounsbury@sau29.org, (603)352-0640x3914

Kelley Lund, School Counselor
klund@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3566

Joseph Langione, Personal Counselor
jlangione@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3979

Jennifer Whitehead, LICSW, MLADC, Student Assistance Counselor
jwhitehead@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3772

Mandy Fraser, Career and Cooperative Education Coordinator
mfraser@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3437

Counselor Assignments for Students (Alpha Breakdown)