World Languages

World Languages Department Head

Charles, Suzanne scharles@sau29.org
World Languages Department Head

World Languages Staff

Caffrey, Erica ecaffrey@sau29.org
World Languages Spanish Teacher
     
Charles, Suzanne scharles@sau29.org World Languages Dept. Head, Spanish Teacher
     
Hall, Julia jhall@sau29.org
World Languages Spanish Teacher
     
Hyde, Nan nhyde@sau29.org
World Languages Mandarin Chinese Teacher
     
McMaster, Marilyn mmcmaster@sau29.org
World Languages Spanish Teacher
     
Reilly, Marie-Lise mreilly@sau29.org
World Languages French Teacher
     
Schmidt, Katelyn kschmidt@sau29.org
World Languages Spanish Teacher
     
Wilson, Sharon swilson@sau29.org
World Languages French Teacher