Athletics » Booster Clubs

Booster Clubs

Guest Screening Procedure

Please sign in as a visitor and complete the screener.
 
You will receive an email indicating you are cleared for your visit.
 
Please show this email to the person who is admitting you to the school or school event. https://school.convenientmd.com/khs
 

KHS Baseball Boosters

President - Rick Zecha
Vice President - Alan Stroshine
Treasurer - Larry Kane

KHS Field Hockey Boosters

President - Moira Croteau, mtngrlsmamma@yahoo.com
Vice President - Kristin Targett, kristint@ne.rr.com
Secretary - Lee Borden, lborden@peopleslinen.com
Treasurer - Dianne Wright, dmw1022@yahoo.com

KHS Football Boosters

President - Steve Corrigan, scorrigan@ci.keene.nh.us 603-903-7452 
Treasurer - Diane Langlois, m-dl@ne.rr.com 
Secretary - Emily Weber, eweber@mrsd.org 
Director - Matt Berry, mberry05@yahoo.com

KHS Golf Boosters Club

Secretary - Carrie Bergeron
Treasurer - Nichole Pelkey

Girls Lacrosse

President - Des Hubbard
Vice President - Steve Corrigan
Secretary - Lillian Sutton
Treasurer - Jenna Tattersall
At Large Board Member - Tracy Leslie

KHS Alpine Ski Team Boosters

khsalpineskiboosters@sfly.com

President - TBD
Vice President - Steve Aug, stevenaug@mac.com 207-357-2681 (cell)
Treasurer - Steve Weber, webr04@yahoo.com 603-313-6255 (cell)
Secretary - Alison Weber, alranbooks@gmail.com 603-827-3245 (home)

KHS Girls Basketball Boosters

Attn: Parents of girls Basketball Please send your e-mail address to the Boosters Club asap
girlskhsbb@gmail.com Thank you very much!

Boys Basketball Boosters

Darcey Zecha: dzecha@ne.rr.com 
Theresa Blaisdell: tblaisdell@cornerstonecorporation.net

Girls Soccer

khsgsb@gmail.com
President: Janet Aug
Vice-President: Lisa Hamelin
Treasurer: Lisa Mitchell
Secretary: Meloney Hayward

 

KHS Boy's Soccer

President - Mari Fauth, marifauth@yahoo.com
Vice President - Christine Erunski, cerunski@unfi.com
​Treasurer - John Fay, cozybricks@myfairpoint.net
​Secretary - Laura Thomas, lthomas413@mac.com

KHS Boy's Ice Hockey Boosters Club

President - Kaaron Brown, kaaronann@gmail.com
Vice President - Athena Seger, seger@gmail.com
Treasurer - Tracy Summers, tsummers@ne.rr.com
Secretary - Becky Russell
At Large - Denise Langevin, Tracey Borden

 

Girls Hockey Boosters

Jenna Tattersall, jenna@tattersallelectric.com

KHS Softball Boosters

Secretary Treasurer - Amy Bartlett

KHS Volleyball Boosters