Athletics » KHS Sports Coaches

KHS Sports Coaches

Guest Screening Procedure

Please sign in as a visitor and complete the screener.
 
You will receive an email indicating you are cleared for your visit.
 
Please show this email to the person who is admitting you to the school or school event. https://school.convenientmd.com/khs
 

KHS Athletics – Head Coach email addresses

AD: Mike Atkins: matkins@sau29.org
Athletics office: Deb Gallagher: dgallagher@sau29.org
 
 
Fall Sports Head Coaches

Football. Coach Linwood Patnode: patnode@gmail.com
Girls soccer: Coach Shannon Summers: ssummers06@gmail.com
Boys soccer - Coach Ben Pierce: bpierce@sau29.org
Girls Volleyball - Coach Gabby Arig: arig@gmail.com
Field Hockey - Coach Michell Tiani: mdtiani@sau29.org
Golf - Coach John Luopa: jluopa@sau29.org
Boys XC - Coach David Goldsmith: techrun@gmail.com
Girls XC - Coach Bill Derry: wderry@sau29.org
Fall Cheer - Coach Kayla Latulllippe: klatulippe482@outlook.com
Unified Soccer – Coach Dan Gruber: dgruber@sau29.org
Bass Fishing: Coach Sean Graves: sgraves@sau29.org
 
 
Winter Sports Head Coaches
 
Girls Basketball – Coach Stacey Massiah; smassiah@sau29.org
Boys Basketball – Coach Kevin Ritter: kritter@sau29.org
Unified Basketball: Coach Dan Gruber: dgruber@sau29.org
Alpine Ski: Coach Sean Graves: sgraves@sau29.org
Nordic Ski: Coach Pete Hills: pbhills@gmail.com
Indoor Track: - Coach Bill Derry: wderry@sau29.org
Swimming; Coach Monica Foley: mfoley@sau29.org
Gymnastics: Coach Amy Ballou: adidas_18@msn.com
Bowling: Open right now
Wrestling: Coach Peter Runez: Peterunez@yahoo.com
Winter Cheer: Coach Kayla Latulllippe: klatulippe482@outlook.com
 
 
Spring Teams Head Coaches

Softball: Coach Peter Vearling: pvearling46@gmail.com
Baseball: Coach Dan Moylan: dmoylan@sau29.org
Boys Lacrosse: Coach Jamison Hines: jamisonhines@hotmail.com
Girls Lacrosse: Coach Sara Alderfer: alderfer70@hotmail.com
Boys Track: Coach David Goldsmith: techrun@gmail.com
Girls track: Coach Bill Derry: wderry@sau29.org
Girls Tennis: Coach Chet Porowski: cporowski@myfairpoint.net
Boys Tennis: Coach Bill Hay: whhay@myfairpoint.net
Boys Volleyball: Coach Gabby Arig: arig@gmail.com

 

Spring Coaches Roster

 

Varsity baseball (Alumni Field)

Assistant Coach -   Dan Moylan
Assistant Coach -   Michael Sweeney
Assistant Coach -  Dean Joyal

JV Baseball (Alumni II)

Head Coach -  Ryan Boden 

Freshman Baseball (Back baseball field)

Head Coach -  Zach Joyal  

Softball (Foster Field)

Head Coach -  Peter Vearling

Assistant Coach -  Ralph Bartlett

JV Softball (Back Field)

Head Coach -  Jaime Russell 

Freshman Softball (Back Field)

Head Coach -  Amy Bartlett

Boys Varsity Lacrosse (Scripture Field)

Head Coach -  Griffin Kiritsy

Boys JV Lacrosse (Scripture Field)

Head Coach -  Jason Bevis 

Girls Varsity Lacrosse (Scripture Field)

Head Coach -  Troy Emineth 

Girls JV Lacrosse (Scripture Field)

Head Coach -  Dave Hubbard 

Boys Track (Alumni Track)

Head Coach -  Dave Goldsmith  
Assistant Coach -  Alan Bettler
Assistant Coach -  Emily Goldsmith 

Girls Track (Alumni Track)

Head Coach -  Bill Derry  
Assistant Coach -  Nelson Richter
Assistant Coach -  Hayden Patterson

Boys Tennis (Tennis Courts)

Head Coach -  Bill Hay

Girls Tennis (Tennis Courts)

Head Coach -  Jessica Bono 

Boys Varsity Volleyball (Purbeck Gym)

Head Coach -  Gabby Arig

Boys JV Volleyball (Purbeck Gym)

Head Coach -  Jelani Williams-Becket

Unified Track (Alumni Track)

Head Coach -  Dan Gruber
Assistant Coach -  Jeff Cohen
Assistant Coach -  Jennifer Ostroski

 

Winter Coaches Roster

 

Alpine Skiing - Pat's Peak

Varsity Head Coach - Sean Graves

Boys Basketball - Purbeck gym

Varsity Basketball Head Coach - Kevin Ritter
Varsity Basketball Asst. Coach - Kent Drake-Deese
Junior Varsity Basketball Head Coach - Ray Boulay
Boys 9th Basketball Head Coach - Kareem Porter

Girls Basketball - Purbeck Gym

Varsity Head Coach- Stacey Massiah
Assistant Varsity Coach - Heather Bilodeau
Junior Varsity Head Coach - Lucy Ryder
Girls 9th Basketball Head Coach - Jessica Kelly

Unified Basketball CO-ED - purbeck gym

Head Coach - Ray Maclean
Head Coach - Dan Gruber
Assistant Coach - Mark Cohen

Boys Ice Hockey - Keene ice

Varsity Head Coach - Chris McIntosh
Varsity Assistant Coaches - Scott Sortorio and Derek Delanay
Junior Varsity Head Coach - Leon Watkins

Girls Ice Hockey - Keene ice

Varsity Head Coach - Chris Flood
Varsity Assistant Coaches - Drew Arsenault and Ron Leslie

Nordic Ski CO-ED - granite gorge

Varsity Head Coach - Ken Henninger
Varsity Assistant Coach - Alan Gross

Gymnastics - keene ymca

Varsity Head Coach - Amy Ballou
Varsity Assistant Coach - Ashlee Patnode

Wrestling - wrestling room

Head Coach - Matt Ferrisi
Assistant Coaches - Steve Gruber and William Hope

Swimming - ksc pool

Head Coach - Monica Foley
Assistant Coach - Julie Gorske

Bowling - yankee lanes

Head Coach - Pam Rogers

JV Spirit - upstairs gym

Head Coach - Jodi Farashahi
Assistant Coach - Tiffany Leonard

 

Indoor Track - purbeck gym

Head Coach - Bill Derry
Assistant Coaches - Nelson Richter and Hayden Patterson